Questions, Comments, Concerns? Get in touch with us.

We are looking forward to chatting with you

Saskatoon Ringette Association Office

128 – 510 Cynthia St.,
Saskatoon, SK  S7L 7K7
Phone: 975-0839
Fax: 975-0856

email: office@saskatoonringette.com

FOLLOW US ON:

FACEBOOK:   www.facebook.com/SaskatoonRingette

TWITTER:      https://twitter.com/StoonRingette

INSTAGRAM @stoonringette

Google+

 

2014/15 Saskatoon Ringette Board

President Rob Pederson r.pederson@sasktel.net
VP Finance & Administration Brenda King office@saskatoonringette.com
VP Tournaments & Games Rachelle Zentner zentner@sasktel.net
VP Marketing & Public Relations Gary Banerd gcbanerd@sasktel.net
VP Marketing & Communications Michelle Correia correiahouse@outlook.com
VP Marketing & Communications Carrie Ducharme carrielee2@hotmail.com
VP Coach & Player Development Kim Brown kimberlydbrown81@gmail.com
School Demo Facilitator Vacant

Directors

Disciplinary Chairperson Kym Evenson kymster69@shaw.ca
Director of Equipment Shannon Hahn fourpenguins@shaw.ca
Director of Fundraising Karen Kutney karen.kutney@yahoo.ca
U9 Commissioner Tanya Armstrong  paul2tanya@hotmail.com
U10 Commissioner Norm Duret njduret@sasktel.net
U12 Commisioner Audrey Sanders asanders@innovationplace.com
U14 Commisioner Pam Galloway dpgall@shaw.ca
U16 & U19 Commisioner Scott McCrae basil4@shaw.ca
18+ Commissioner Amanda Spinney amandasather@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Referee Association Executive

President Gary Loy 374-2815
Vice President Nadine Palmer 244-2526
Treasurer
Secretary
SRA Liason/Ombudsman Chris Thiessen allthiessen@sasktel.net
Director of Official Development Vacant
Social Director Vacant
Assignor

Board Forms and Documents

Download here: Saskatoon Ringette Association Policies – Amended April 2012

Download here: SRA Constitution and Regulations Apr 2012

Google+