Questions, Comments, Concerns? Get in touch with us.

We are looking forward to chatting with you

Saskatoon Ringette Association Office

128 – 510 Cynthia St.,
Saskatoon, SK  S7L 7K7
Phone: 975-0839
Fax: 975-0856

email: office@saskatoonringette.com

FOLLOW US ON:

FACEBOOK:   www.facebook.com/SaskatoonRingette

TWITTER:      https://twitter.com/StoonRingette

INSTAGRAM @stoonringette

Google+

 

2015/16 Saskatoon Ringette Board

President Kim Brown president@saskatoonringette.com
VP Finance & Administration Brenda King office@saskatoonringette.com
VP Tournaments & Games Rachelle Zentner tournaments@saskatoonringette.com
VP Marketing & Public Relations Gary Banerd gcbanerd@sasktel.net
VP Marketing & Communications Michelle Correia correiahouse@outlook.com
VP Marketing & Communications Carrie Ducharme carrielee2@hotmail.com
VP Coach & Player Development Mel Brockman coachplayerdev@saskatoonringette.com
Member at Large Pam Galloway  dpgall@shaw.ca

Directors

Disciplinary Chairperson Kym Evenson discipline@saskatoonringette.com
Director of Equipment Shannon Hahn equipment@saskatoonringette.com
Director of Fundraising Erin Cumpstone fundraising@saskatoonringette.com
U9 Commissioner Danielle Hepp  u9commissioner@saskatoonringette.com
U10 Commissioner Norm Duret u10commissioner@saskatoonringette.com
U12 Commisioner Audrey Sanders u12commissioner@saskatoonringette.com
U14 Commisioner Sonja McHarg u14commissioner@saskatoonringette.com
U16 & U19 Commisioner Scott McCrae u16u19commissioner@saskatoonringette.com
18+ Commissioner Amanda Spinney 18commissioner@saskatoonringette.com

Saskatoon Referee Association Executive

President Gary Loy 374-2815
Vice President Nadine Palmer 244-2526
Treasurer
Secretary
SRA Liason/Ombudsman Chris Thiessen allthiessen@sasktel.net
Director of Official Development Vacant
Social Director Vacant
Assignor

Board Forms and Documents

Download here: Saskatoon Ringette Association Constitution – June 2015

Download here:Saskatoon Ringette Association Policies – June 2015

Google+